Your link text
The Free people project.png

The Free People Project Publishing Webinar Is HERE!

You want to publish soon. You want your book to be sold on Amazon. You have no clue where to begin. You also don't want to pay an arm and a leg to do it. I’m going to teach you every single step to publishing your own book through a print on demand service provider. Print On Demand means you could spend as little as $2.10 (+ shipping) to print your book & ONLY order the amount of books you want (need) instead of the minimum amount that you would normally have to order through other “self publishing” companies to have your own book - which usually costs thousands of dollars.

This webinar is Completely FREE! And we’re going to do it LIVE! When I say LIVE I mean, a scheduled video webinar where you watch me go step by step in this process and then you have time at the end to ask questions on the spot. Are you ready? Use the form below to register for the FREE Publishing Webinar.

Thursday, September 26
8:00pm - 9:15pm EST
7:00pm - 8:15pm CST
6:00pm - 7:15pm MST
5:00pm - 6:15pm PST


*This is a 100% FREE Webinar/Training.
You can feel free to give a donation
HERE
if you would like to support this work
remaining free to as many people as possible.

Your link text